Hours and Location

 

Menomonee Falls Public Library

W156 N8436 Pilgrim Road
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Hours

  • Monday–Thursday: 9am–9pm
  • Friday–Saturday: 9am–5pm
  • Sunday: Closed

2017 Library Closings

  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Monday, December 26
  • Monday, January 2
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Monday, May 29
  • Monday, July 3 – Close at 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Monday, September 4
  • Wednesday, November 22 – Close 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

Inclement Weather

To find out if the library is closed due to inclement weather you can:

  • Check WISN and TMJ4
  • Check the library website at MenomoneeFallsLibrary.org
  • Call the library at 262-532-8900 (press 6 for Holiday Hours and Closings)

Whenever the library is closed, no fines will be charged for that day.

The Summer Reading Program Begins In 8 Days 5 Hours 45 Minutes 56 Seconds !
Click here for details!